Aggregate Producers of Wisconsin

  • Home
  • APW Board of Director Meetings

APW Board of Director Meetings

  • Wednesday, August 29, 2018
  • 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Axley Law Office - 2 E. Mifflin St., Ste. 200, Madison, WI

The Aggregate Producers of Wisconsin (APW) hold regular board of directors meetings in Madison, WI.  

2018 APW Officers and Board Members

Pres. Renee Burcalow, Yahara Materials
Vice Pres. Robert Jewell, The Kraemer Company
Sec. Bob Bingen, Michels Materials
Treas. Tom Halquist, Halquist Stone
Past Pres. Adam Tegelman, MCC, Inc.

Scott Napiecek, Hoffman Construction

Brian Endres, Payne & Dolan
Tony Tomashek, Milestone Materials
Tod Pauly, Aggrecon Ltd.
Dave Johnson, West Bend Sand & Stone

Associate Member Director: Dan DeVault, FABICK CAT

Address: PO Box 2157, Madison, WI  53701

Phone: (608)283-2595

Fax: (608)237-2299


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software