Aggregate Producers of Wisconsin


Welcome to the Aggregate Producers of WI Website

Aggregate Producers of Wisconsin (APW) is a non-profit, statewide trade association dedicated solely to the concerns of crushed stone, sand and gravel producers, and to businesses that provide goods and services to the aggregate industry.

The Association is governed by an eleven-member Board of Directors comprising of nine Producer Members, one Associate Member, and one Past President. Producer members serve for three-year terms and associate members are elected for a two-year term. The Board meets monthly. The Association holds annual elections, an annual convention and business meetings for all members.

The links above will provide more information, including names of the current Board members, membership benefits, and a dues schedule. Click here for a brief history.

If you have additional questions about the Association, please contact the APW office.

Why are Aggregates Important?

The building blocks of civilization start with aggregates. If the aggregates industry is doing well, Wisconsin is doing well. Rocks Build Wisconsin!

To learn about all of the ways aggregates help build our state, please click here

APW Announces Agenda for 2019 Annual Convention

The Aggregate Producers of Wisconsin (APW) is happy to announce the final agenda for the 2019 annual convention on Thursday, December 5 at the Holiday Inn in Stevens Point.

This year's convention will feature nationally renowned speaker, Howard Kellman, an update from our lobby and legal team, regulatory news and networking opportunities with vendors sharing the latest technology and equipment to assist your operations.

To view the complete agenda, please click here

To view the registration form, please click here.


2019 APW Officers and Board Members

Pres. Renee Burcalow, Yahara Materials
Vice Pres. Bob Bingen, Michels Materials
Sec. Tony Tomashek, Milestone Materials
Treas. Tom Halquist, Halquist Stone
Past Pres. Adam Tegelman, MCC, Inc.

Chad Sell, Hoffman Construction

Brian Endres, Payne & Dolan
Ted Peterson, County Materials
Dave Johnson, West Bend Sand & Stone

Associate Member Director: Dan DeVault, FABICK CAT

Become a member

New producer membership 50% off for 2019!


Join us

Upcoming events

Wednesday, December 04, 2019 3:30 PM • Holiday Inn & Convention Center - Stevens Point, WI
Wednesday, December 04, 2019 6:00 PM • O'so Brewery - 3028 Village Park, Plover, WI 54467
Thursday, December 05, 2019 8:00 AM • Holiday Inn Convention Center - Stevens Point, WI

Thank You to Our 2019 Associate Members!



Quality Truck Care Centers


American Bin & Conveyor
Baer Insurance


G.W. Van Keppel

Halron Oil Company

Husch Blackwell

Rock Machinery


United Rentals

Address: PO Box 2157, Madison, WI  53701

Phone: (608) 283-2595

Fax: (608)237-2299


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software